Private Referrals

Allergy

http://www.allergyclinic.co.nz/ ?

Jan Sinclair

Andrew Baker

Cardiology

Tim Sutton (General Caridology)

David Heaven (Rhythm Disorders)

Ear, Nose and Throat

Steven Miller (also sees general medicine for where unifying diagnosis is unclear)

Ear, Nose and Throat

ENT associates

  • Michel Neef – Neurootology http://www.entassociates.co.nz/

NZ Institute of plastic and cosmetic surgeons http://plasticsurgeons.nz/

  • Glen Bartlet – (plastic surgeron) noses – http://www.rhinoplastyauckland.co.nz

Auckland ENT http://aucklandent.co.nz/our-team

  • David flint – ear
  • Jackie allen – laryngologist

Ear suction nurses

Free hearing tests at life unlimited http://www.lifeunlimited.net.nz/

Dermatology

Diana Purvis – Childhood eczema and acne

Darian Rowan – vulval disorders, paediatric dermatology

Gastroenterology

David Rowbotham – MacMurray centre

Alasdair Patrick

Toby Rose

Mercy Endoscopy direct access to endoscopy – 0800 4 ENDOSCOPY 0800 43 63 67, very fast. http://mercyascotendoscopy.co.nz/contact-us/

General Surgery

Gerald Young (GP, CityMed)

Anne Kolbe (Paediatric General Surgery)

Phil Morreau (Paediatric surgery)

Philip Alan (anal things, haemorrhoids etc)

Magda Biggar (breast, thyroid, hernia)

David Moss (hernia)

Genetics

Clinical Genetics Auckland

https://www.fertilityassociates.co.nz/about-us/our-services/clinical-genetics/

Musucloskeletal Medicine

Jonathan Kuttner (also does RF, TFI, MBB etc)

Gary Collinson (mixed with GP) 8278888

Axis Sports

Neck Lump

Mark Izzard and Rajan Patel – Auckland Head and Neck Specialists

Neurology

Rosmand Hill – Headaches

Susan perera – MS and general neuro

Richard Frith – Nerve conduction studies

Elizabeth Walker – Nerve conduction studies

Neurosurgery

Edward Mee Andrew Law^ http://www.neurosurgeon.co.nz/

Obstetrics and Gynaecology

GYNAECOLOGY

Deralie Flower (general + colposcopy) http://www.omnicare.co.nz/Contact-Us.php

Carolyn Bilbrough (general + uro) http://www.aug.co.nz/

Tim Dawson (Urogynae) http://www.aug.co.nz/our-team-.html

Khaldoun Aweidah (general, laparoscopic, very good at endometriosis)  http://www.onesixone.co.nz/KhaldounAweidah.php

Gillian Gibson (general, colposcopy, terminations) http://www.gilliangibson.co.nz/

 

OBSTETRICS

Lynda Batchelor (aoc) https://www.obstetrics.co.nz/team.php

Dereck Souter (origins) http://www.origins-obgyn.co.nz/about

Nick Walker (origins) http://www.origins-obgyn.co.nz/about

Khaldoun Aweidah (birthright) http://www.birthright.co.nz/Our-Team.php

Elizabeth Curr (birthright) http://www.birthright.co.nz/Our-Team.php

Mahesh Harilall (birthright) http://www.birthright.co.nz/Our-Team.php

Tim Dawson (aoc) https://www.obstetrics.co.nz/team.php

origins only one that you can choose only one obstetrician.

LMCs

 

UROGYNAECOLOGY

Tim Dawson http://www.aug.co.nz/our-team-.html

Ophthalmology
Orthopaedic Surgeon

Eastwood Orthopaedics – http://www.eastwoodorthopaedics.co.nz/

  • Richard Nicol (general)
  • Michael Rosenfeldt (shoulder, knee, sports surgery)
  • Matthew Debenham (foot and ankle, hip, knee)

Michael Barnes (spine) – http://www.michaelbarnes.co.nz/aboutus.cfm

Brendan Coleman (knee, shoulder) – http://www.aucklandorthopaedicpractice.co.nz/dr-brendan-coleman.html

Auckland Bone and Joint – http://www.aucklandboneandjoint.co.nz/auckland_surgeons.html

  • Haemish Crawford (hip, knee, children and adults) http://www.haemishcrawford.co.nz/
  • Matt Boyle (sports injury, knee, shoulder, hip) https://www.matthewboyle.co.nz/contact-us/ 

Unisports orthopaedics

  • Stewart Walsh (general sports)
  • Michael rosenfeldt and matt debenham

Michael Flint (soft tissue tumours)

Clayton Chan (Spine, Hip, Knee) https://www.healthpoint.co.nz/private/orthopaedics/mr-clayton-chan-orthopaedic-and-spine-surgeon/

Stephan Dyke

Theresa Birdwell (upper limb, Quay Park)

 

 L-Spine:

Peter Robertson https://www.healthpoint.co.nz/private/specialist/mr-peter-robertson/

Angus Don https://www.healthpoint.co.nz/private/orthopaedics/angus-don-spine-and-orthopaedic-surgeon/

 

For C-spine the pilot has been engaged with:

Patrick Schweder

PatrickS@adhb.govt.nz

0211752725

 

For Knee the pilot has engaged with Mark Clatworthy:

https://www.healthpoint.co.nz/search?q=mark+clatworthy

 

For shoulder the pilot has engaged with Adam Durrant:

https://www.healthpoint.co.nz/private/specialist/mr-adam-durrant/

 

Paediatrics

Peter Nobbs (up to 3 and a half)

Anne Tait
Katie Tuck – developmental paeds
Claire Stanley

Physiotherapist

General

  • Tony Ashcroft (general, south auckland)
  • Auckland Physiotherapy
  • Geoffrey Potts (lower limb physio, shore physio north shore)

Hands:

Pelvic Floor

Chronic Pain

  • 2will physio (chronic pain and musicians problems)

Headache

  • The headache Clinic headacheclinic.co.nz, (north shore)

TMJ

  • Jo Sheeney, north shore, http://www.shorephysio.co.nz/webpages/thefacephysio-northshore-tmj/

Osteopath

  • Jeremy King (osteopath)

 

 

Plastic Surgery

Jonathan Wheeler http://plasticsurgeons.nz/jonathan-wheeler-plastic-surgeon/

Podiatrist

Justin Chong

Hallux Podiatry

Roger Grech – 81 St Lukes Road, Sandringham, (09) 379 1077

Psychiatry and Psychology

Bexley Clinic – http://bexleyclinic.co.nz/our-people.html. E.g Russell wyness

Robb Schieff

Ian Goodwin

Sara Weeks

Pychology

  • Practice 92
  • St Marys Bay Psychology
Radiology

SRG radiology

Sexual Health

Min Lo and Nicky Perkins http://www.sexualhealth.co.nz/

Skin Cancer

Anthony Tam – http://www.skinsite.co.nz/skinsite-skin-treatment.htm

Sleep

Alex Bartle – http://www.sleepwellclinic.co.nz/services.html

Greg Reynolds (sleep dentist) http://www.drgregreynolds.com/

Karen Faloon

Urology

David Merrilees